Home > Review Topics > Recent Positive

Great Electricity Providers in Connecticut (774 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Excellent choise for electricity provider
(5 / 5)

  Ordering was easy, customer service personnel were helpful,courteous and very professional. Texts and emails about daily balances are useful in keeping track of usage and balance. All in all my experience has been exceptional. I would highly recommend them to anyone

S. Peck
October 3rd, 2018

Thank you for the awesome review! Glad we could provide you all the tools needed to make your experience here at Payless Power pleasant!

Payless Power Responds October 11th, 2018
Payless Power Logo

Payless Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

great rates
(5 / 5)

  rates are good

lavinu washington
October 3rd, 2018

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent Customer Service
(5 / 5)

  I received excellent customer during my switch to Constellation. Your representive Iranda made the transition fast and easy. She was helpful, courteous and answered all my question and concerns.

Excellent Customer Service
October 3rd, 2018

Thank you so much for the great review. We work very hard to offer our customers the best experience, so were happy to see that reflected in yours. We will make sure to let your customer service rep know that they did a good job.

Constellation Responds October 8th, 2018
Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Champion is a great energy provider
(5 / 5)

  Good experience the entire year. I love the detailed billing assessment we receive throughout the month

Monty
October 3rd, 2018

Hi Monty,
We're happy that you're enjoying your weekly usage reports. The last thing we want for our customers is a bill that they weren't expecting!

Champion Energy Services Responds October 9th, 2018
Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

5 stars
(5 / 5)

  Best power company

Alhaji Marah
October 3rd, 2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!!

Payless Power Responds October 11th, 2018
Payless Power Logo

Payless Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy Power
(5 / 5)

  They make the whole change over very easy and understandable.

Paul Myrick
October 2nd, 2018

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good
(5 / 5)

  This was a temp electric to repair my deceased moms home to get ready to sell it was fast on and as soon as i requested off it went off . Thank you

Paula
October 1st, 2018

Hello Energy Logo

Hello Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Selecting Service is so difficult
(5 / 5)

  As I am sure you know if you are reading this selecting a service is so difficult. Some want a down payment while others don't. This service was quick and easily and my billing has been great. The send me weekly updates on my usage. Also they did not charge me a down payment which was great.

Rayjht
October 1st, 2018

Tara Energy Logo

Tara Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Glad I changed!
(5 / 5)

  Enrollment was easy. Love the weekly usage emails. Rates are lower than my old provider.

Patty
October 1st, 2018

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great choice for cost and the community service they encourage.
(5 / 5)

  Easy process.

BJ
October 1st, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds October 8th, 2018
Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Updated: 10-16-2018
Example Bill
loading...