Great Electricity Providers in Connecticut (386 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Excellent Rate

(5 / 5)

  Very happy with the best rate I've had since shopping for electricity the last few years. Change over was a breeze and billing has been perfect.

Sherry from Houston
November 9th, 2019

V247 Power Logo

V247 Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great experience.

(5 / 5)

  Needed a one time extention on my service, Rodrigo was so nice and helpful.
Thanks so much.

Customer Service
November 7th, 2019

Entrust Energy Logo

Entrust Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Customer service review

(5 / 5)

  They are doing a great job so far!

Jay
November 6th, 2019

Entrust Energy Logo

Entrust Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent Customer Service

(5 / 5)

  I signed up with them in 2 years ago,today they called me and reminded me that it is time to renew my account.Their customer service is always friendly and helpful.The bill is easy to understand,and they have no hidden fees at all.All of my family and friends use V247 Power,and they have no complaints so far.Even if you cant reach them during peak hours,they will call you right back to make sure you are assisted.Great business!!

Ha Nguyen
November 5th, 2019

V247 Power Logo

V247 Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great customer service

(5 / 5)

  Very happy that I have chosen Scana Energy for my gas needs. Great team of professionals.

Greg
November 5th, 2019

Thank you for choosing SCANA Energy Greg! We are happy to have you!

SCANA Energy Responds November 6th, 2019
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

All good

(5 / 5)

  Everything has been great

All good
November 4th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

SCANA experience

(5 / 5)

  Initial order set up, all inclusive, was very smooth without problems. First billing was clear and concise. Good experience.

George
November 4th, 2019

Thank you for choosing SCANA Energy George!

SCANA Energy Responds November 5th, 2019
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent Customer Service

(5 / 5)

  I did a live chat to check on rates to renew my plan and was very pleased with the service I received. Assisted me with a great rate. I did not want to switch plans because of the reliability and assistance I have always received.

Cheryl
October 24th, 2019

Direct Energy Logo

Direct Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

So far so good!

(5 / 5)

  I am very new to Tomorrow Energy but it has been a smooth transition and my bill went down this month, so I am pleased so far!

Green Grass
October 23rd, 2019

Tomorrow Energy Logo

Tomorrow Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best value and quality

(5 / 5)

  It was easy and seamless. They had the best price without all the fine print . Simple straight forward and no hassle .

Value provider
October 21st, 2019

Frontier Utilities Logo

Frontier Utilities


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Example Bill
loading...