Great Electricity Providers in Connecticut (481 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Recommendations

(5 / 5)

  Been a highly satisfied Hudson customer for 10+ years.

Total Highway Maintenance
January 9th, 2020

Hudson Energy Logo

Hudson Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Pronto Power Is Affordable &Works with You & 4 U

(5 / 5)

  The associate that answers the phone at Pronto Power, are always so nice and helpful.
They're very understanding and go out of their way to help you.
The wait time can be long,
15 - 45 minutes

Mellissa Brewer
January 6th, 2020

Pronto Power Logo

Pronto Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Rating Survey

(5 / 5)

  We had good and fast service

Light
January 6th, 2020

Entrust Energy Logo

Entrust Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

SO pleased!

(5 / 5)

  I am very satisfied with Champion Energy. The promos are FANTASTIC. I am beyond satisfied.

Shannon
January 5th, 2020

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service

(5 / 5)

  I switched into a low rate and when it ended I went with another company. The other company dragged their feet which caused a month hangover. I called APG&E and they gave me another month with the same low rate.

Steve
January 5th, 2020

Steve:
Thanks for the review, glad that we were able to quickly help you out! Please keep APG&E in mind when your new contract with the other guys ends, as we love great customers like you!

APG&E Responds January 6th, 2020
APG&E Logo

APG&E


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great customer service experience

(5 / 5)

  I called to inquire about what Infinite Energy offered and was pleasantly surprised at the reasonable rates but more specifically the young lady Suzanne at the Customer Experience Department. She was so helpful providing all the information I needed. I will be reviewing my annual kwh usage and then moving my service to Infinite Energy within the week. Thanks Suzanne for all your help!

Sharon Cooper
January 3rd, 2020

Infinite Energy Logo

Infinite Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Finally a energy company that stays in communication

(5 / 5)

  I had energy companies that did not communicate with me. All of a sudden my bill would double. 4Change does communicate with usage emails and estimated invoice. A #1 organization.

Angie Garrison
January 2nd, 2020

We do our best to make sure our customers regularly see everything they need to know about their plans! Thanks so much for the thoughtful review and we appreciate you choosing 4Change Energy!

4Change Energy Responds January 13th, 2020
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Champion in providing energy!

(5 / 5)

  I am a user of Champion energy for 4 consecutive years, no complain or bad experience for four years. I chose Champion Energy for so many reasons.
- Great customer service- I signed up online before I move here in the US, the customer service assisted me and was prompt to respond to my inquiries. I have moved from one apartment to another, and it was a smooth transfer. Just sent them email about my transfer request. I had no issue at all.
- Billing- you have an option to receive a hard copy or go paperless.
- Weekly report- is provided so you'll know how much electricity you had consumed from the previous week. This is helpful if you want to budget your electric consumption per month.
- No Hidden charges- you only pay for your usage, Oncor charges and the taxes. No minimum usage required!
I have referred Champion to a lot of my friends, and they are happy about it. I would continue recommending it to others. I'm just glad I made a right choice and hope you'll do the same too! They are really a Champion in terms of providing electricity!

Jo
December 30th, 2019

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Thankful

(5 / 5)

  Good, simple and easy.
Great.

Daniel Beloica
December 30th, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are proud to know that Payless Power meets your expectations and that you are satisfied with our service.

Payless Power Responds January 7th, 2020
Payless Power Logo

Payless Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Customer service

(5 / 5)

  The customer service people are very friendly. I've never had a problem with my bill or service.

Melody
December 27th, 2019

FirstEnergy Solutions Logo

FirstEnergy Solutions


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Example Bill
loading...