Recent Good Reviews


Great Electricity Providers in Connecticut (651 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Great Electric Provider

(5 / 5)

  I think it's a great electricity company and I love the experience with my family ,thanks

Hector
February 19th, 2020

Power of Texas Logo

Power of Texas


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

best prepaid company !!

(5 / 5)

  I was with reliant paying a ridiculous rate almost up to $400 a month , decided to try pronto power out and began paying between $85-$90 for a 4 bedroom house. Best thing I've done for my home and family. highly recommended for low rate & best services .

Isabel
February 17th, 2020

Pronto Power Logo

Pronto Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very good price and service

(5 / 5)

  The price is the best that I've had and the service has been flawless so far

Mario
February 16th, 2020

Power of Texas Logo

Power of Texas


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Service

(5 / 5)

  Everything went smoothly through process from day one. Online and easy.

Tony F
February 16th, 2020

Thank you for choosing SCANA Energy Tony!

SCANA Energy Responds February 17th, 2020
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best

(5 / 5)

  Best price per MCF I've seen.

Daniel
February 15th, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you, please email our team at CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com.

Sincerely,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds February 17th, 2020
CenterPoint Energy Services Logo

CenterPoint Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

5 star company

(5 / 5)

  Representative was here today to sign me up. Her presentation was clear, concise, and very informative. I expect significant savings for both gas and electric services by transferring my business to this company.

K.W. Wright
February 14th, 2020

SFE Energy Logo

SFE Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Review

(5 / 5)

  Good. Hope it stays that way.

Frances Davis
February 14th, 2020

Frontier Utilities Logo

Frontier Utilities


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

First Single Apartment

(5 / 5)

  Simple, easy, informative company for a provider. This was my first time not using a traditional company.

Jay
February 14th, 2020

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Just the best

(5 / 5)

  Use referral ID DLaney11789 when enrolling and get a $50 credit to your bill! We have been with Champion for well over a year now and may just stay with them forever. What I love about this company the most is that we do not have a to meet a certain usage limit to get whatever the cheapest price is set at. The price has been extremely reasonable and competitive to the other carriers we have used in the past. We have compared each month with our previous carrier, and each month was cheaper than what we paid the year before with a different carrier. Thanks again Champion!

David
February 14th, 2020

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great 1st month

(5 / 5)

  Only had this company for a month now, but everything is going fine. Especially greatful for the excellent rates.

Tim McGee
February 13th, 2020

Tomorrow Energy Logo

Tomorrow Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Example Bill
loading...