Home > Review Topics > Recent Positive

Great Electricity Providers in Connecticut (681 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Very Happy with Service
(5 / 5)

  We decided to switch to Titan Gas And Power when we moved in May of 2017 and we are extremely pleased with our choice. Their online customer service is excellent. Their rates are awesome compared to our previous supplier. Now our bill is $125 in the summer as opposed to nearly $300!!! Customer service has been easy to work with as well you can call or email. We have called 3 times. First to set up the account, Second to add a location and Third for a quick billing question, and they are always polite. So far, we are very happy with Titan Gas And Power and how easy it is to work with him. I recommend them.

Ava
August 17th, 2018

Titan Gas & Power Logo

Titan Gas & Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent Electric provided at an affordable price
(5 / 5)

  I have been a 4Change energy customer for going on three years now and I would not use any other electric provider for my electric service. I recommend them to everyone I know!

JH
August 16th, 2018

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent all around
(5 / 5)

  I just renewed my service contract with Veteran Energy. I shopped around a bit but didn't really want to leave Veteran as they have been excellent from the time I signed up a couple of years ago. Today I spoke with Dustin in Customer Care and he helped me come up with the best renewal plan considering the history of my usage. He was excellent!
I've had zero complaints about the company and can't really understand ratings less than (near-) perfect. I love their weekly usage emails. It allows me to see graphically what my usage habits are and make adjustments if I need to. I also like the fact that they give back to Veterans groups. Very satisfied!

Cool Tex
August 16th, 2018

Veteran Energy Logo

Veteran Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The Best
(5 / 5)

  I have been approached many many times by other vendors to change from first Choice Power. I have been with this company at least 40 years and I have not found any reason yet to change. Reliable, dependable service and customer service is always available. ( a human being)

Sweet Jennings
August 16th, 2018

First Choice Power Logo

First Choice Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Changed price of kilowatt usage
(5 / 5)

  Very helpful caring personal who explained to me different plans to help customer lower price

Helpful towards customer needs
August 15th, 2018

This is a great experience to hear about! We are so happy that our Customer Service Agents could assist and really help you lower your price and overall. If you have any questions in the future, please don' hesitate to reach out to us by phone! Have a wonderful weekend - Kate

CPL Retail Energy Responds August 17th, 2018
CPL Retail Energy Logo

CPL Retail Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love True Natural Gas
(5 / 5)

  True Natural Gas has been our provider for over 5 years, they are very courteous every time you call & always willing to help. Our experience has been they are the best above all others.

Ty
August 15th, 2018

True Natural Gas Logo

True Natural Gas


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good company
(5 / 5)

  You can depend on CPL

Martine
August 15th, 2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Knowing that you believe in our company and have come to depend on us for your Electricity needs is a huge compliment for us. We appreciate you taking the time to tell others about your wonderful experience and we look forward to serving you more in the future! Have a wonderful weekend! - Kate

CPL Retail Energy Responds August 17th, 2018
CPL Retail Energy Logo

CPL Retail Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Glad 4Change Energy Is Out There
(5 / 5)

  I have been with 4Change energy for around three years. I am glad there is an electric company like 4Change. Customer service is always ready to help. The people at 4Change are always cordial and willing to take care of any questions I may have. I am very pleased with their service and will be a partner with them for a time to come. No complaints.

R D. Noel
August 15th, 2018

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Unlimited Energy
(5 / 5)

  I never knew unlimited electricity for one flat fee was a possibility. But I'm loving it. Its 89 and humid outside, and its 68 degrees in here. No cost per kilowatt just one flat rate every month. Fabulous!

Debra
July 31st, 2018

XOOM Energy Logo

XOOM Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Natural Gas
(5 / 5)

  very simple and convenient. thanks Scana

Elton Spink
July 27th, 2018

SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Updated: 08-17-2018
Example Bill
loading...