Great Electricity Providers in Connecticut (558 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Great customer service!!

(5 / 5)

  Representative was fast efficient and courteous! Doesnt get any better when transferring service!

Jcd
March 16th, 2020

Entrust Energy Logo

Entrust Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Plan expiring 4-29-2020 w. Direct Energy

(5 / 5)

  Professional and honest

Plan expiring 4-29-2020 w. Direct Energy
March 16th, 2020

Good afternoon. We certainly strive to hit a higher standard for customer experience and we are thrilled to see this has been the case for you! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate having a customer such as yourself. Have a great day and stay safe. - Eleanor / Digital Care

Direct Energy Responds April 20th, 2020
Direct Energy Logo

Direct Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Costumer service representative

(5 / 5)

  Theresa is the name of representative that assisted me.
To be clear, Im writing in hopes that you as I agree that great customer service must be acknowledged.
Your company is fortunate to have such well versed and well informed and patient individuals in your employment.
Thank you Theresa for all your help.
Thank you Eversourse for employing her .

Customer Service
March 15th, 2020

Eversource Logo

Eversource


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

I got my first bill and was very happy with the charge it was what they said would be

(5 / 5)

  I had a good experience when ordering thanks a bunch

Rick
March 15th, 2020

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

So far so good

(5 / 5)

  So far so good.

A.h.
March 14th, 2020

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very happy customer!

(5 / 5)

  Champion Energy has upfront pricing and no hidden fees, which means no surprises on your bill. I love this energy company! My bills have been reasonable since I signed up six months ago. If you are on the fence about which energy company to go with - do not hesitate to choose Champion Energy.

Use this referral code for a $50 bill credit when you sign up: WMoler66229

nic
March 10th, 2020

Thanks for giving your time to leave a review on your experience with us. We appreciate you choosing Champion Energy to power your home.

Champion Energy Services Responds April 3rd, 2020
Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4Change Energy Delivers!

(5 / 5)

  I picked their EasySaver12 and have been happy with the prices & service. My usage is normally in the 800-1600 range and my bills have been reasonable. My rates have been consistent just as described from the start, no surprises. I recommend.

Jennifer G.
March 10th, 2020

Thank you so much for your review, Jennifer! We appreciate you choosing 4Change Energy.

4Change Energy Responds April 10th, 2020
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

First time user

(5 / 5)

  Rates were good confusing at first but customer service explain

LLG
March 9th, 2020

Quake Energy Logo

Quake Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Territory manager James basilone

(5 / 5)

  I am very pleased with James basilone as my territory manager he came and introduced himself . I really like Igs as my supplier they are the best and work hard for there customers

Elizabeth stephenson
March 9th, 2020

IGS Energy Logo

IGS Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

I love this light company

(5 / 5)

  As far a prepaid goes this company is AWESOME. Friendly customer service, always helpful and I love having Free Nights!!!!!

Chris Adeoye
March 9th, 2020

Acacia Energy Logo

Acacia Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions