Constellation Reviews


A word from Constellation

Constellation, an Exelon company, is one of the leading energy suppliers in the United States. Offering you energy options is Constellation’s mission. For years, Constellation has been providing electricity, natural gas or renewable energy to homes, small and large businesses and state and federal agencies.

With a reputation for excellence, Constellation serves nearly 2 million customers, including two-thirds of Fortune 100 companies, who rely on Constellation’s commitment to innovation, transparency and service. That is the kind of value you and your communities can expect from Constellation.

GREAT SERVICE

(5 / 5)

  GREAT SERVICE

7/31/2020
July 31st, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are the order experience, rated at 3.7 out of 5, and their plans and pricing, rated at 3.6 of 5.

Constellation Rating

CT Energy Ratings Score:


( 3.4 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Constellation

Constellation Energy is one of the largest conglomerates in North America. They operate over 35 power plants in 11 states and are one of the leading competitive suppliers of electricity and natural gas, as well as Baltimore Gas & Electric, their regulated utility in central Maryland.

In 2012 Constellation was purchased by Exelon, which has business activities in 47 different states. Exelon is the largest competitive power generator in the United States and is the second largest electricity and natural gas supplier in America.


850 Reviews for Constellation


Constellation Review

(5 / 5)

  Costellation exceeded my expectations. They advise me of my weekly usage, their pricing was the best value in the market I could find, service has been exceptional. No negative surprises, some positive surprises.

Happy Customer
April 29th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Pleased with Constellation!!

(5 / 5)

  I called Constellation to make sure I was getting a reasonable rate and they worked with me and were very patient and helpful!

Stace
April 21st, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good all around experience

(5 / 5)

  Company was easy to work with and gave me the best price that was available

David c
April 21st, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Energy Company

(5 / 5)

  Helped me get the best rate possible.

Kelly
April 20th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great

(5 / 5)

  Very good

Review
April 17th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New Home Owner Review

(5 / 5)

  Great experience so far.

Carolyn
April 17th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good company

(5 / 5)

  Good cheap plans.

AK
April 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent service and prices!

(5 / 5)

  I am always skeptical of new power companies but gave them a shot because of their competitive prices. I'm glad that I did because they've provided exceptional service and I've saved a ton of money with them!

GaPeach
April 13th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

simplified with no hidden costs

(5 / 5)

  Constellation is simplified with no hidden costs. Well explained options with graphical illustrations. Above all they are not like other providers who only think of themselves and not the customer. They put the customer's interests first,

Very happy customer
April 13th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

A good plan for Lake Worth residents!

(5 / 5)

  Good Price! Good Service, wish to be continued 1 more year with a current promotion ( $15 credit for up to 1999kw and $35 over )

Mr. Nguyen
April 10th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Company!

(5 / 5)

  I've had Constellation for one year now, I'm very happy with there services and prices. I will definitely renew with Constellation again.

Dave.
April 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent performance from Constellation

(5 / 5)

  Our experience with Constellation providing our electric service for the last 11 months has been excellent. Their rates were very competitive and there have been no issues. They provide a weekly update of our usage.

Roger
April 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Power Company

(5 / 5)

  Weekly emails on kw usage. Great customer service

Ben L
March 30th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Satisfied

(5 / 5)

  Best price I was able to find

Ulli
March 25th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Go Constellation!

(5 / 5)

  In my opinion they are the best carrier for electricity. Great rates, never had any issues. I would highly recommend them.

Charlotte Provost
March 24th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation keeps the lights on

(5 / 5)

  Great company no issue

Jay
March 20th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Natural Gas Availability

(5 / 5)

  This company is a great asset to the citizens of our state! Excellent product, great price, & superb communication toolset!

Happy Customer
March 19th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service and charges

(5 / 5)

  New to area and was confused about all the different companies available. Constellation had the cheapest rate and the bill is really affordable.

Juan
March 17th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

I got my first bill and was very happy with the charge it was what they said would be

(5 / 5)

  I had a good experience when ordering thanks a bunch

Rick
March 15th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

So far so good

(5 / 5)

  So far so good.

A.h.
March 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions





Example Bill
loading...