Home > Read Reviews > Constellation > 1350531055046930780

A word from Constellation

Constellation, an Exelon company, is one of the leading energy suppliers in the United States. Offering you energy options is Constellation’s mission. For years, Constellation has been providing electricity, natural gas or renewable energy to homes, small and large businesses and state and federal agencies.

With a reputation for excellence, Constellation serves nearly 2 million customers, including two-thirds of Fortune 100 companies, who rely on Constellation’s commitment to innovation, transparency and service. That is the kind of value you and your communities can expect from Constellation.

Wonderful

(5 / 5)

  I couldn't be happier.

Jamie
October 17th, 2012

You made our day! Were always happy to hear about positive experiences from our customers

Constellation Responds September 26th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are their plans and pricing, rated at 3.9 out of 5, and the order experience, rated at 3.9 of 5.

Constellation Rating

CT Energy Ratings Score:


( 3.4 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Constellation

Constellation Energy is one of the largest conglomerates in North America. They operate over 35 power plants in 11 states and are one of the leading competitive suppliers of electricity and natural gas, as well as Baltimore Gas & Electric, their regulated utility in central Maryland.

In 2012 Constellation was purchased by Exelon, which has business activities in 47 different states. Exelon is the largest competitive power generator in the United States and is the second largest electricity and natural gas supplier in America.


582 Reviews for Constellation


Service & Pricing

(5 / 5)

  Excellent!

3812
May 16th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Value

(5 / 5)

  I have been very happy since changing to Constellation. I was with another company for years but they had a better rate for a longer time.

Terri
May 16th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

First Choice of Provider

(5 / 5)

  Very friendly website and people. Shows clearly what you're charged for what you choose beforehand. Sends weekly usage to keep you informed. Haven't experienced this before. Great to have.

Jay
May 15th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great!

(5 / 5)

  Great service, great rate and excellent communications!

Liz
May 13th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love it

(5 / 5)

  Saved me a lot of money!

Savior!
May 11th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Energy

(5 / 5)

  I appreciated the weekly usage updates that prepared me for the bill amount. The website could be a little more up to date with having a separate page for the account holders. I always had to search for the link to sign in. But it wasn't the worst thing in the world, and I would definitely continue with constellation if the price stays low.

Julia
May 11th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Awesome!!!Awesome!!!Awesome

(5 / 5)

  I can believe I waited ten years to change to Constellation Energy. Cheap prices on their plan and saved every month that I was with Constellation.

Wes
May 6th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Changing Gas Companies

(5 / 5)

  I contacted Constellation due to the excessive rates of the prior Gas Company. My service is just starting effective May 1st, so I do not have a lot of comments at this time.

Renee
May 5th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Jeanne's review

(5 / 5)

  Only had 2 billings and have not put on the air conditioners yet. So it is hard to tell if I will still save on my electricity rates.

Jeanne Self
April 28th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good

(5 / 5)

  Good and easy

Good
April 12th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Power Company.

(5 / 5)

  No surprises. Everything transpired just as they presented it. Effortless transaction. No one expected fees or charges. Highly recommend Constellation.

Bruce
April 8th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very pleased, so far

(5 / 5)

  Easy

Nelson
April 4th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great company!

(5 / 5)

  Have used this company for the past 2 1/2 years with no problems. We just renewed for another 3 yrs at an even lower rate. Helps greatly with our all electric house.

John
March 27th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service!

(5 / 5)

  Everything was convenient, affordable, and easy to set up.

Great Service!
March 20th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Initial signup w/Constellation

(5 / 5)

  Using GeorgiaGasSavings is simple & convenient. I had all info I needed in one place to make the switch from our current provider once we realized they weren't trying to keep their existing customer happy. I've had nothing but positive experience w/Constellation in these first couple months.

Jessica
March 14th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service

(5 / 5)

  Easy to use website, great service, friendly customer service. Everything was easy.

Debbie
March 10th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Selecting new gas provider

(5 / 5)

  Thank you guys for making my switch to Constellation as simple process. I was able to compare providers and plans and with a few clicks, I knew who my new provider would be. I look forward to you being my new gas provider.

Susan Michaels
March 9th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The first month

(5 / 5)

  For the first month ,using Constellation gas company, GREAT
Looking forward to the coming months and give my up date report.
Keep up the good works and you have my account for a long time.

Mr. Edmund J. Carey

Edmund J. Carey
March 5th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Gebeyehu

(5 / 5)

  Comparing to my previous gss bill this company is the best one

Gebeyehu
February 25th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Still Happy After Switching

(5 / 5)

  Marvelous experience and I'm saving money. Finally got the first bill to compare to the old marketer. Exact same charges except the Therm rate is no less which means I'm saving money by switching.

Jack
February 19th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions


Example Bill
loading...