Constellation Reviews


A word from Constellation

Constellation, an Exelon company, is one of the leading energy suppliers in the United States. Offering you energy options is Constellation’s mission. For years, Constellation has been providing electricity, natural gas or renewable energy to homes, small and large businesses and state and federal agencies.

With a reputation for excellence, Constellation serves nearly 2 million customers, including two-thirds of Fortune 100 companies, who rely on Constellation’s commitment to innovation, transparency and service. That is the kind of value you and your communities can expect from Constellation.

Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are the order experience, rated at 3.7 out of 5, and their plans and pricing, rated at 3.6 of 5.

Constellation Rating

CT Energy Ratings Score:


( 3.4 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Constellation

Constellation Energy is one of the largest conglomerates in North America. They operate over 35 power plants in 11 states and are one of the leading competitive suppliers of electricity and natural gas, as well as Baltimore Gas & Electric, their regulated utility in central Maryland.

In 2012 Constellation was purchased by Exelon, which has business activities in 47 different states. Exelon is the largest competitive power generator in the United States and is the second largest electricity and natural gas supplier in America.


816 Reviews for Constellation


Comfort Electricity

(5 / 5)

  Jumping on with Constellation was a breeze. No hassel at all. Low electric billing and live the weekly updates via email.

Rhonda Kokena
May 21st, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Customer review

(5 / 5)

  Stress free

Kelly
May 17th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good service

(5 / 5)

  No problem ever, but always looking for the lowest cost service.

Ruth Merwin
May 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation is great!

(5 / 5)

  Great service and monthly feedback! Really like the data they show each week/month regarding usage.

Kristen F
May 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very Good and cheapest service

(5 / 5)

  Very good!

Nil
May 12th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Home

(5 / 5)

  I receive a weekly usage report and monthly bill by email. I am satisfied with service and rate.

Double G
May 10th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Vast options to choose from

(5 / 5)

  I really liked my experience on choosing the provider and the customer service provided by Constellation.

Alfredo Pereira
May 9th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good company

(5 / 5)

  Good price, easy to make payments, good experience!

Norma J
May 7th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellence Service All Around

(5 / 5)

  Overall great service.

Marvis Stewart
May 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Review

(5 / 5)

  Costellation exceeded my expectations. They advise me of my weekly usage, their pricing was the best value in the market I could find, service has been exceptional. No negative surprises, some positive surprises.

Happy Customer
April 29th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Pleased with Constellation!!

(5 / 5)

  I called Constellation to make sure I was getting a reasonable rate and they worked with me and were very patient and helpful!

Stace
April 21st, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good all around experience

(5 / 5)

  Company was easy to work with and gave me the best price that was available

David c
April 21st, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Energy Company

(5 / 5)

  Helped me get the best rate possible.

Kelly
April 20th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great

(5 / 5)

  Very good

Review
April 17th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New Home Owner Review

(5 / 5)

  Great experience so far.

Carolyn
April 17th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good company

(5 / 5)

  Good cheap plans.

AK
April 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent service and prices!

(5 / 5)

  I am always skeptical of new power companies but gave them a shot because of their competitive prices. I'm glad that I did because they've provided exceptional service and I've saved a ton of money with them!

GaPeach
April 13th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

simplified with no hidden costs

(5 / 5)

  Constellation is simplified with no hidden costs. Well explained options with graphical illustrations. Above all they are not like other providers who only think of themselves and not the customer. They put the customer's interests first,

Very happy customer
April 13th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

A good plan for Lake Worth residents!

(5 / 5)

  Good Price! Good Service, wish to be continued 1 more year with a current promotion ( $15 credit for up to 1999kw and $35 over )

Mr. Nguyen
April 10th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Company!

(5 / 5)

  I've had Constellation for one year now, I'm very happy with there services and prices. I will definitely renew with Constellation again.

Dave.
April 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions





Example Bill
loading...